معلومات عنا

اختراق

شركة

مقدمة

تأسست شركة Xiamen Ruicheng Industrial Design Co., Ltd. في عام 2002. وكانت تستخدم لتكون مصنعًا صغيرًا لحقن البلاستيك في الصين، والتي نمت لتصبح شركة جماعية، من خلال تغطية مساحة تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع، وتقدم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم "واحد" -STOP-SOLUTION" من النموذج الأولي السريع، وقولبة حقن البلاستيك، ومطاط السيليكون، والصفائح المعدنية، وصب القوالب وتجميعها.

باعتبارها مصنعًا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001، فإن Xiamen Ruicheng تقوم بجميع أعمال التصنيع وفقًا لمعايير عالية جدًا، وهي ملتزمة بتقديم خدمة ممتازة: بدءًا من عرض الأسعار السريع وإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة بسعر معقول وحتى ترتيب الشحن في الوقت المناسب.

  • -
    تأسست في عام 2002
  • -
    20 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    المشاريع
  • -+
    الدول المتعاونة

رئيسي

منتجات

شهادة

ماذاعملاءيقولون

يعتمد رضانا على عدد مشكلات التصنيع التي يمكننا مساعدة عملائنا على حلها وعدد العملاء الذين أطلقوا منتجاتهم المبتكرة بنجاح.

راسل بيج وود، نيوزيلندا

 

لقد كانت شركة Xiamen Ruicheng Industrial Design Co. شركة جيدة جدًا للعمل معها.إنهم مفيدون للغاية ويقدمون مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات.إنهم سريعون جدًا في الاستجابة للطلبات وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية.أود أن أوصي بها لأي شخص يبحث عن نموذج أولي أو خدمات إنتاج لأعماله

جون ليما، الولايات المتحدة

 

هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أتعاون فيها مع هذا المورد، وقد أثار إعجابي كثيرًا بجودته وخدمته. وسوف أستمر في استخدام هذا المورد في المستقبل. وهم محترفون حقًا في التصنيع المخصص ليقدموا لي تحسينات في التصميم

آدا، بلجيكا

 

تعاون لطيف للغاية مع Ruicheng مرة أخرى.إنهم محترفون في أجزاء القولبة بالحقن، وقدموا لي اقتراحًا جيدًا لتحسين تصميمي.شكرا لكم، ونأمل المزيد من التعاون في المستقبل.

جو بالديني، كندا

 

يعد فريق مبيعات Xiamen Ruicheng وفريق المهندسين الأكثر احترافًا، وقد أتيحت لي الفرصة للتعامل معهم على الإطلاق.إنهم محترفون ويفهمون احتياجاتي.لم يكونوا انتهازيين وقاموا بتدوين الملاحظات الأساسية لفهم مشروعي.عندما استلمت البضائع كانت معبأة بشكل احترافي وبمستوى جيد.المنتج نفسه حصل على درجة 1 من 10 وكان 15. حرفية واحترافية ممتازة.بالتأكيد سأستخدمها مرة أخرى وأقترح على أي شخص يبحث عن شركة قولبة بالحقن أن يحصل على Xiamen Ruicheng ويقدم طلبه. سوف تشكرني.

بول جونسون، البرازيل

 

ممتاز للعمل معه، موصى به للغاية.لقد أرسلت عينتي، وحددوا المركبات الصحيحة وقاموا بإنشاء قالب وأرسلوا المقالة الأولى للموافقة عليها.كانت الأجزاء مثالية في المرة الأولى، وقد قدمنا ​​طلبنا الثاني بالفعل.سنواصل العمل معهم في مشاريع أخرى للمضي قدمًا بالإضافة إلى الأعمال المتكررة التي نشارك فيها الآن. لقد تجاوزوا كل التوقعات من حيث الجودة ووقت التسليم والتكلفة.مرة أخرى ينصح بشدة!

جيمي يوين، ماليزيا

 

نحن سعداء جدًا بتعاون Ruicheng في إنهاء قالبنا.لقد كانوا قادرين على تلبية متطلبات الراتنج عالي الحرارة، مع التواء منخفض وتحقيق تشطيبات لامعة وساتانية بدقة عالية بما في ذلك عمليات النقش الكهربائي الدقيقة في حدود أجزاء من المئات من المليمتر.لقد وجدنا فريق المبيعات الدولي الخاص بهم هو الأكثر كفاءة وخبرة في اللغة الإنجليزية ومندوبًا ضميريًا يمكنك التعامل معه (في تجربتنا تعاملنا مع المئات).يمكنهم جعل كل عميل يشعر بالخصوصية كما لو كان هو الوحيد.

الرئيس التنفيذي مكسيم مزهر، روسيا

 

"شكرًا لك على صدقك. أفضّل موردًا مثلك يفضل قول الحقيقة مقابل محاولة إنتاج الجزء وإلغاءه بعد ذلك."

مدير المشتريات، توماس، ألمانيا

 

"صباح الخير، لقد أكملنا مراجعة موردينا لعام 2018 وأرفقنا نسخة من النتائج التي توصلنا إليها فيما يتعلق بشركتك. تعتبر شركة Rucheng Industrial موردًا ممتازًا - استمر في العمل الجيد!"

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

company

INTRODUCTION

Xiamen Ruicheng Industrial Design Co., Ltd. founded in 2002 .Used to be a small plastic injection factory in China, which has grown into a group corporation, by covering an area in more than 10,000 m³, offering world-wide customers the “ONE-STOP-SOLUTION”from rapid prototype, plastic injection molding, silicone rubber, sheet metal, die casting and its assembly.

As an ISO 9001 Quality Management System factory, Xiamen Ruicheng make all its manufacturing work under a very high standard, who is  committed to providing an excellent service: from rapid quote, produce high-quality products with reasonable price to in-time shipment arrangement.

  • -
    Founded in 2002
  • -
    20 years experience
  • -+
    Projects
  • -+
    Cooperative countries

Service

Innovation

What clients are saying

Our satisfaction depends on how many manufacturing problem we are able to help our customers solve and how many clients successfully launch their innovative products.

Russell Page-Wood,New Zealand

 

Xiamen Ruicheng Industrial Design Co. Have been a very good company to work with. They are very helpful and offer a great range of services. The are very quick to respond to requests and have very competitive prices. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for prototype or production services for their business

John Lima,United States

 

This is my first time to cooperate with this supplier ,and they impress me a lot on its quality and service .will keep using this supplier in the future.And they are really professional on customized manufacturing to offer me its design improvements

Ada ,Belgium

 

A very nice cooperation with Ruicheng again. They are professional in injection moulding parts, and offered me good suggestion to make my design better. Thank you, hope more cooperation in the future.

Joe Baldini,Canada

 

Xiamen Ruicheng Sales Team and Engineer Team are the most professional, I’ve ever had the opportunity to do business with. They are professional and understood my needs. They wasn’t pushy and took key notes to understand my project. When I received the merchandise it was packed professionally into a good standard. the product itself a score  of 1 out of 10 was a 15. excellent craftsmanship and professional. I’ll definitely use them again and I suggest anybody who’s looking for an injection molding company to get a hold of Xiamen Ruicheng and place their order .You will thank me.

Paul Johnson,Brazil

 

Excellent to work with, highly recommended. I sent my sample, they identified the correct compounds created a mold and sent first article for approval.  The parts were perfect the first time, and we have already placed our second order.  We will continue to work with them on other projects going forward as well as the repeat business we now have engaged in.  They have exceeded every expectation, in quality, delivery time, and cost.  Again highly recommended!

Jimmy Yuen,Malaysia

 

We are very pleased with Ruicheng’s cooperation in finishing our mold. They were able to meet requirements for a high heat resin, with low warpage and achieve both glossy and satin finishes with high precision including fine electro-engraving processes to within hundredths of a millimeter. We found their international sales team to be the most competent, well versed English speaker and conscientious rep you can deal with (in our experience we have dealt with hundreds). They can make each customer feel special as if they are the only one.

CEO,Maxim Mozhar ,Russia

 

”Thank you for your honesty.I prefer a supplier like you who prefer telling the truth VS try to produce the part & scrap it after .”

Purchasing Manager ,Thomas,Germany

 

“Good morning ,we completed our 2018 review of our suppliers and have attached a copy of our findings regarding your company .Rucheng Industrial is considered an excellent supplier -keep up the good job! “